Write to us

Your contact persons

  • Anja Gebhardt
    Manager


    T / +49 35952 348-0
    F / +49 35952 348-44
    E / a.gebhardt@effaband.de

  • Bernardo Nicolai
    Manager


    T / +49 35952 348-0
    F / +49 35952 348-44
    E / b.nicolai@effaband.de

  • Carolin Blochwitz
    Sales for decorative ribbons


    T / +49 35952 348-45

    F / +49 35952 348-44
    E / c.blochwitz@effaband.de

  • Susan Bloch
    Sales for decorative and technical ribbons


    T / +49 35952 348-46
     
    F / +49 35952 348-44 
    E / s.bloch@effaband.de

  • Christiane Lungkwitz
    Verkauf Dekorations- und Technische Bänder

    Telefon: +49 35952 348-46
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    c.lungkwitz@effaband.de

  • Silvia Kaufer
    Purchasing and export


    T / +49 35952 348-14
    F / +49 35952 348-44
    E / s.kaufer@effaband.de

  • Manja Megel
    Marketing and Design


    T / +49 35952 348-27
    F / +49 35952 348-44
    E / m.megel@effaband.de

  • Anja Oswald
    Quality management


    T /+49 35952 348-0
    F / +49 35952 348-44
    E / a.oswald@effaband.de