Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Anja Gebhardt
    Geschäfstführerin


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-0
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    a.gebhardt@effaband.de

  • Bernardo Nicolai
    Geschäftsführer


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-0
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    b.nicolai@effaband.de

  • Carolin Blochwitz
    Verkauf Dekorationsbänder


    Telefon +49 35952 348-45

    Telefax +49 35952 348-44
    c.blochwitz@effaband.de

  • Susan Bloch
    Verkauf Dekorations- und Technische Bänder


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-15

    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    s.bloch@effaband.de

  • Christiane Lungkwitz
    Verkauf Dekorations- und Technische Bänder

    Telefon: +49 35952 348-46
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    c.lungkwitz@effaband.de

  • Silvia Kaufer
    Einkauf und Export


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-14
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    s.kaufer@effaband.de

  • Manja Megel
    Marketing und Design


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-27
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    m.megel@effaband.de

  • Anja Oswald
    Qualitätsmanagement


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-0
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    a.oswald@effaband.de