Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Anja Gebhardt
    Geschäftsführerin


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-0
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    a.gebhardt@effaband.de

  • Bernardo Nicolai
    Geschäftsführer


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-0
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    b.nicolai@effaband.de

  • Monique Bartylla
    Verkauf Dekorations- und Technische Bänder

    Telefon: +49 35952 348-15
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    m.bartylla@effaband.de

  • Silvia Kaufer
    Einkauf und Export


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-14
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    s.kaufer@effaband.de

  • Manja Megel
    Marketing und Design


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-27
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    m.megel@effaband.de

  • Anja Oswald
    Qualitätsmanagement


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-0
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    a.oswald@effaband.de

  • Martina Sommerfeld
    Logistik / Verkauf Dekorationsbänder


    Telefon: +49 35952 348-46
    Telefax: +49 35952 348-44
    m.sommerfeld@effaband.de